Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017
 

Great staff! They made my buying process manageable and had my best interest in mind the whole time. Personable, which helped me feel comfortable. And even after my process was final they've still accepted my questions and concerns willing to do whatever they're able regarding them. Go see Dick Giles, and James Armstrong!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017
 

First off, I didn't know what I wanted to get for my next car. To many choices. I was looking around for a few months at just about every major dealership in the Indianapolis area. I enjoyed looking around and test driving all kinds of cars. I love cars :D. After all that looking around and all those test drives, BTW carmax is great place for test drives, I finally decided I wanted a Black 2016 Dodge Durango R/T with the Blacktop Package, Captain's Chairs & the factory Installed tow package. Now the problem was finding one. I put the word out to some friends that work at dealerships and some other sales people that I didn't know at other dearships. Meanwhile I was also looking online. After looking for a few months I kinda gave up. Than one day my Friend Justin calls me up and says "You won't believe what I got in. This is the one u been looking for! It's perfect!" I went in to look at it & it was exactly what I was looking for. When Justin told me about the "Lifetime Powertrain Protection", that u should ask him about, I was excited to be buying this Durango here. Also the employees that I have met here are pretty cool. I come in occasionally just to socialize with my buddy Justin & his co-worker's if that says anything. Also it's been about 2 weeks after I bought this Durango R/T that I wrote this review. Love my new Durango : D I would like to post a picture of it on this review but I don't think I can?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017
 

The Sales department is always helpful. They go the extra mile to make sure that you are in the vehicle that not only fits you but your budget as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017
 

Once again , I am a very satisfied "new car owner!" I will never consider doing business with anyone else. From the excellent customer service and personal attention I received from Aerck Burton , finding me the perfect car for me and my family , to Jim in financing and a personal follow up phone call from Stephanie Joiner to ensure we were satisfied. Fletcher's treat each person that walks through their door as family , not just a paycheck. We're a small community and everyone that has dealt with Fletcher's all tell the same story . I walk away a very satisfied car owner .

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

I received the vehicle I wanted, with the deal I needed. For many years, Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM has always treated me well. I will continue to use this dealership for all of my automotive needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

Just had my Oil changed. They were great in getting it done as I waited in the waiting room until the got my car done. Very clean and they have snacks and drinks for u. They have a tv and Wi-Fi too. Very wonderful experience. Thank you for making it less stressful.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017
 

Had an amazing experience today, whiten I purchased my 2012 Lincoln MKZ. Justin. Roosa was our salesman! I've known him for about 13 years. And I knew he would take good of us. His only down fall is that he is a Steelers fan ??. Jk. Lol. Seriously though. It was an easy process. I really didn't think we'd get approved. But the special financing guy worked his magic as Justin said he would. And I drove off the lot with a beautiful car that I can afford. I will definatly recommend people to come see Justin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017
 

I received the vehicle I wanted, with the deal I needed. For many years, Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM has always treated me well. I will continue to use this dealership for all of my automotive needs.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2017
 

I had the pleasure of working with Eric and the process was great! He worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted. I would recommend him and the Fletcher team to anyone.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017
 

Easy to work with and very caring. Michael wanted to get me what I wanted without the high pressure sales tactics I have gotten from other dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review